East Marshall Community School District

204 West Center Street P.O. Box 159 Gilman, Iowa 50106 Ph. (641) 498-7481/Fax (641) 498-2035 Anthony Ryan, Superintendent <u>tryan@e-marshall.k12.ia.us</u>

Matt Rasmusson High School Princ. (641) 479-2785 Kim Tarbell M.S. Princ. (641) 498-7483 Cathy DeBondt Elementary Princ. (641) 476-3342

<u>NOTICE</u>

There will be East Marshall School Board members at a legislative forum with state legislators in LeGrand, Iowa on Wednesday, Dec. 7th at 6:00 p.m. in the high school commons. There will be no decision-making business conducted by the school board at this gathering.