School Board

2016-2017 East Marshall School Board

Name Title District Started Email
Terry Thompson School Board President   2011 [email protected]
Craig Mommer School Board Vice President   2015 [email protected]
AnnDee Bloom School Board Member   2015 [email protected]
Julie Schossow School Board Member   2009 [email protected]
Phil Anderson School Board Member   2015 [email protected]


The East Marshall Administrators, Staff and Communities want to thank the East Marshall School Board Members for their commitment to public education.  We would like to honor them for their countless hours of volunteer work; providing leadership through responsibilities ranging from strong financial stewardship to ensuring rich and diverse curriculum, and making sure all students are prepared for a bright future when they graduate. Below is our 5 member team with the number of years of service:


Board President - Terry Thompson - 5 years

Vice President - Craig Mommer - 1 year

Julie Schossow - 7 years

AnnDee Bloom - 1 year

Phil Anderson - 1 year