Here is a link to find out more information on the upcoming PPEL vote:


2024 East Marshall Homecoming Court

2023 Homecoming Court

Congratulations to the 2024 East Marshall High School Homecoming Court!

Seated (left to right): Alexus Little, Ava Bringmann, Morgan Neuroth, Makayla Kerber, Rayne McIlrath

Standing (left to right): Thomas Gomez, Connor Hassin, Cale Hungerford, Landen Neuroth, Alex Jacobson

more in the news