2023-24 East Marshall School Board

Name Title Started Email
Andrea Terrones School Board President 2019 aterrones@e-marshall.k12.ia.us
Elizabeth Crandon School Board Vice President 2017 ecrandon@e-marshall.k12.ia.us
AnnDee Bloom School Board Member 2015 abloom@e-marshall.k12.ia.us
Lisa Meling School Board Member 2023 lmeling@e-marshall.k12.ia.us
Megan Ruopp School Board Member 2023 mruopp@e-marshall.k12.ia.us



The East Marshall School Board was recognized and was an award recipient at the Iowa Association of School Boards Annual Convention.
The recognition is for committing over 100 hours of school board leadership learning. All service learning hours are volunteer hours and focused on school board leadership development.
Congratulations East Marshall CSD School Board!

52514378166 c5273ba1fc o

Pictured from left to right: Terri Hungerford – EM Board Member,  Elizabeth Crandon – EM Vice President, IASB President Elizabeth Brennan, Andrea Terrones – EM President, Ann Dee Bloom – EM Board Member, and Tony Ryan – EM Superintendent. Not pictured – Holly Thomas – EM Board Member.

2024-25 School Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes

2023-24 School Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Board Policy

District Documents


 Director District Map


The East Marshall Administrators, Staff, and Communities want to thank the East Marshall School Board Members for their commitment to public education. We would like to honor them for their countless hours of volunteer work; providing leadership through responsibilities ranging from strong financial stewardship to ensuring a rich and diverse curriculum, and making sure all students are prepared for a bright future when they graduate.