NICL Conference Honor Band

East Marshall was honored to host the NICL Conference Honor Band Festival. Eight schools from the NICL participated in this event led by guest conductors Kevin Brown and Jim Vowels. Your EM students that were represented at this event: 

Nick Backen, Ally Braye, Cam Bryngelson, Savannah Cahalan, Alex Clover, Seth Cook, Callyn Curphy, Zach Denham, Marvae Harvey, Ellie Hull, Aubrey Lambi, MKenzie Robinson, Roree Runner, Ryne Sinn, Patrick Slifer, Landon Wegner, Sara Weitzell

Screen Shot 2021 11 17 at 12.02.01 PM IMG 2064 IMG 2065

more in the news

Public Hearing Notice for FY25 Budget


Public Notice: Special Ed Delivery Plan